SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Calendar Calendar

Introductions!!

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Introductions!!

Post  zenithyoda on Thu Feb 07, 2008 8:08 am

Hi all

My name is Aude (Aw-day). I was the founder and President of the Anime Club/Japanese Media Society.
I graduated ASU in May, ad truthfully have not had that much time to show up to the meetings. However, I am gonna try real hard, but I can't make any promises.

My favorite anime and manga are Bleach and Naruto currently. I however love all sorts of Shonen and Shojo Smile

zenithyoda
Loli

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2007-12-29

http://zenithyoda.livejournal.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Introductions!!

Post  Ryuuka on Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:15 pm

Hi my name is Brian. I don't even go to ASU atm, but I occasionally project myself into the MU to play Guilty Gear. I have spent over 43 days of my life watching anime (not counting DBZ, Sailor Moon, Pokemon, and rewatches). I am generally open-minded when it comes to picking up a series, and I watch stuff in all genres and age groups. I'll usually sample or pick up a series if I find even one thing interesting about it (which is less often than you may think).

Oh yes, and I also believe that it's entirely possible to be a hardcore fan of something without going to conventions, cosplaying, or whatever else.

Last edited by on Sun Feb 10, 2008 8:51 pm; edited 1 time in total
Ryuuka
Zashiki Warashi

Number of posts : 618
Registration date : 2007-12-20

Back to top Go down

Post  saki_senpai on Thu Feb 07, 2008 9:31 pm